FRESH ISLAND

Architecture of a country house

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    FRESH ISLAND

    “FRESH ISLAND”. ARCHITECTURE OF THE COUNTRY HOUSE
    The two-storied house with a garage and two terraces is in the suburb of Kiev. Its exterior design is made in a modern architectural style. Living area is 315 sq. m.


    Strict and straight geometric forms are emphasized by the finishing of natural wood and slate. Large stained glass windows are combined with a simple roof.
    An open terrace with a fireplace on the first floor will allow the family to get together in the evening for a cup of tea in the warm season. The owners can enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature from the glazed terrace with a jacuzzi on the second floor.
    A well-groomed lawn, stone paths and groups of pine trees create a beautiful landscape design. Modern garden furniture with a barbecue is installed on the site of the country house for a pleasant pastime. This architectural project combines coziness and functionality and is suitable for a large family with children.

    FRESH ISLAND
    Description

    FRESH ISLAND

    “FRESH ISLAND”. ARCHITECTURE OF THE COUNTRY HOUSE
    The two-storied house with a garage and two terraces is in the suburb of Kiev. Its exterior design is made in a modern architectural style. Living area is 315 sq. m.


    Strict and straight geometric forms are emphasized by the finishing of natural wood and slate. Large stained glass windows are combined with a simple roof.
    An open terrace with a fireplace on the first floor will allow the family to get together in the evening for a cup of tea in the warm season. The owners can enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature from the glazed terrace with a jacuzzi on the second floor.
    A well-groomed lawn, stone paths and groups of pine trees create a beautiful landscape design. Modern garden furniture with a barbecue is installed on the site of the country house for a pleasant pastime. This architectural project combines coziness and functionality and is suitable for a large family with children.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

FRESH ISLAND

Архитектура загородного дома

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    FRESH ISLAND

    Современная архитектура и дизайн

    Архитектура двухэтажного загородного дома с гаражом и двумя террасами в пригороде Киева. Дизайн экстерьера выполнен в современном архитектурном стиле. Жилая площадь – 315 кв. м.
    Строгие, прямые геометрические формы архитектуры объекта подчеркнуты отделочными материалами — натуральное дерево и сланец, большими вертикально вытянутыми витражными окнами и односкатной кровлей.
    Открытая терраса с камином на первом этаже позволит семье вечером собраться вместе за чашкой чая в теплое время года. А с полузастекленной террасы с джакузи на втором этаже хозяева смогут наслаждаться красотой окружающей природы.

    Ландшафтный дизайн загородного дома

    Ухоженный, грамотно сделанный газон, каменные дорожки и группы хвойных деревьев создают прекрасный ландшафтный дизайн. Для приятного времяпрепровождения на участке загородного дома установлена современная садовая мебель с мангалом. Этот архитектурный проект сочетает в себе уют и функциональность и подойдет для большой семьи с детьми.

    FRESH ISLAND
    Описание

    FRESH ISLAND

    Современная архитектура и дизайн

    Архитектура двухэтажного загородного дома с гаражом и двумя террасами в пригороде Киева. Дизайн экстерьера выполнен в современном архитектурном стиле. Жилая площадь – 315 кв. м.
    Строгие, прямые геометрические формы архитектуры объекта подчеркнуты отделочными материалами — натуральное дерево и сланец, большими вертикально вытянутыми витражными окнами и односкатной кровлей.
    Открытая терраса с камином на первом этаже позволит семье вечером собраться вместе за чашкой чая в теплое время года. А с полузастекленной террасы с джакузи на втором этаже хозяева смогут наслаждаться красотой окружающей природы.

    Ландшафтный дизайн загородного дома

    Ухоженный, грамотно сделанный газон, каменные дорожки и группы хвойных деревьев создают прекрасный ландшафтный дизайн. Для приятного времяпрепровождения на участке загородного дома установлена современная садовая мебель с мангалом. Этот архитектурный проект сочетает в себе уют и функциональность и подойдет для большой семьи с детьми.

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку