MEETING ROOMS

Interior design of intercoms

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    MEETING ROOMS

    Location: Kiev
    Status: under implementation
    Total area: 417.7 square meters. m.


    Design of meeting rooms in the office
    A modern, truly European office in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine occupies 1000 square meters. The project customer is a large European company. For the client, it was important to mention the countries where the company’s offices are located, having made the accent in the design of interiors. Negotiated in Kiev designed in different styles. A comfortable climate for negotiations is a cozy, comfortable environment. Comfortable furniture, bright accents of decor elements and a variety of textures are the stars of our projects. Floor with meeting rooms in different ethnic styles, pleasantly surprising. The design of each zone is unique and unique. Being in the process of negotiations, you will certainly appreciate the convenience of trendy furniture and comfortable furnishing of interiors.

    Interior concept
    One of the brightest options in developing a design project is the Amsterdam negotiation room. Stylized arch in the form of a bridge – perfectly conveys the atmosphere of the city’s extraordinary nature. This decorative element takes us from Kiev to the capital of the Netherlands. The ancient architecture came to life in a new reading of the Dutch landscape. Suspended chairs from the grid are similar to the famous tulips, deep chairs with ears and round coffee tables – convey the color of Amsterdam cafes. The ceiling is decorated with white circles, imitating the water circles of the city’s canals. I remember Chinese lanterns and bicycles on the streets of the old quarter of Amsterdam. The interior of the meeting rooms is dominated by gray and red colors.
    On the walls of each meeting room there is an image of the panorama of the partner cities highlighted with illumination. Stencils outlines of European cities, the most famous architectural structures – are easily recognizable, and the color palette corresponds to the country-model. Light shades and soft textures make it possible to create a favorable, friendly environment for productive negotiations.

    MEETING ROOMS
    Description

    MEETING ROOMS

    Location: Kiev
    Status: under implementation
    Total area: 417.7 square meters. m.


    Design of meeting rooms in the office
    A modern, truly European office in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine occupies 1000 square meters. The project customer is a large European company. For the client, it was important to mention the countries where the company’s offices are located, having made the accent in the design of interiors. Negotiated in Kiev designed in different styles. A comfortable climate for negotiations is a cozy, comfortable environment. Comfortable furniture, bright accents of decor elements and a variety of textures are the stars of our projects. Floor with meeting rooms in different ethnic styles, pleasantly surprising. The design of each zone is unique and unique. Being in the process of negotiations, you will certainly appreciate the convenience of trendy furniture and comfortable furnishing of interiors.

    Interior concept
    One of the brightest options in developing a design project is the Amsterdam negotiation room. Stylized arch in the form of a bridge – perfectly conveys the atmosphere of the city’s extraordinary nature. This decorative element takes us from Kiev to the capital of the Netherlands. The ancient architecture came to life in a new reading of the Dutch landscape. Suspended chairs from the grid are similar to the famous tulips, deep chairs with ears and round coffee tables – convey the color of Amsterdam cafes. The ceiling is decorated with white circles, imitating the water circles of the city’s canals. I remember Chinese lanterns and bicycles on the streets of the old quarter of Amsterdam. The interior of the meeting rooms is dominated by gray and red colors.
    On the walls of each meeting room there is an image of the panorama of the partner cities highlighted with illumination. Stencils outlines of European cities, the most famous architectural structures – are easily recognizable, and the color palette corresponds to the country-model. Light shades and soft textures make it possible to create a favorable, friendly environment for productive negotiations.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

MEETING ROOMS

Дизайн интерьера переговорные

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    MEETING ROOMS

    Месторасположение: г. Киев
    Состояние: на стадии реализации
    Общая площадь: 417,7 кв. м.


     

    Дизайн переговорных комнат в офисе

    Современный, истинно европейский офис в Киеве, столице Украины занимает 1000 кв. м. Заказчик проекта – крупная европейская компания. Для клиента важно было упомянуть страны, где расположены офисы компании, сделав на этом акцент в дизайне интерьеров. Переговорные в Киеве оформили в различных стилях. Комфортный климат для переговоров – это уютная, располагающая обстановка. Удобная мебель, яркие акценты элементов декора и разнообразие фактур – звёзды наших проектов. Этаж с переговорными комнатами в различных этнических стилях, приятно удивляет. Дизайн каждой зоны – неповторим и уникален. Находясь в процессе переговоров, вы непременно оцените удобство ультрамодной мебели и комфортную обстановку интерьеров.

    Концепция интерьера

    Один из ярких вариантов в разработке дизайн-проекта — переговорная Амстердам. Стилизованная арка в виде моста – прекрасно передаёт атмосферу неординарности города. Этот декоративный элемент переносит нас из Киева в столицу Нидерландов. Старинная архитектура ожила в новом прочтении голландского пейзажа. Подвесные кресла из сетки похожи на знаменитые тюльпаны, глубокие кресла «с ушами» и круглые кофейные столики – передают колорит амстердамских кафешек. Потолок оформлен белыми кругами, имитирующими круги на воде каналов города. Вспоминаются китайские фонарики и велосипеды на улицах старинного квартала Амстердама. В интерьере переговорных преобладают серые и красные цвета.
    На стенах каждой переговорной присутствует изображение панорамы городов-партнёров, выделенные подсветкой. Трафареты абрисов городов Европы, самых известных архитектурных сооружений – легко узнаваемы, а цветовая палитра – соответствует стране-модели. Лёгкие оттенки и мягкие фактуры позволяют создать благоприятную, дружелюбную обстановку для продуктивных переговоров.

    MEETING ROOMS
    Описание

    MEETING ROOMS

    Месторасположение: г. Киев
    Состояние: на стадии реализации
    Общая площадь: 417,7 кв. м.


     

    Дизайн переговорных комнат в офисе

    Современный, истинно европейский офис в Киеве, столице Украины занимает 1000 кв. м. Заказчик проекта – крупная европейская компания. Для клиента важно было упомянуть страны, где расположены офисы компании, сделав на этом акцент в дизайне интерьеров. Переговорные в Киеве оформили в различных стилях. Комфортный климат для переговоров – это уютная, располагающая обстановка. Удобная мебель, яркие акценты элементов декора и разнообразие фактур – звёзды наших проектов. Этаж с переговорными комнатами в различных этнических стилях, приятно удивляет. Дизайн каждой зоны – неповторим и уникален. Находясь в процессе переговоров, вы непременно оцените удобство ультрамодной мебели и комфортную обстановку интерьеров.

    Концепция интерьера

    Один из ярких вариантов в разработке дизайн-проекта — переговорная Амстердам. Стилизованная арка в виде моста – прекрасно передаёт атмосферу неординарности города. Этот декоративный элемент переносит нас из Киева в столицу Нидерландов. Старинная архитектура ожила в новом прочтении голландского пейзажа. Подвесные кресла из сетки похожи на знаменитые тюльпаны, глубокие кресла «с ушами» и круглые кофейные столики – передают колорит амстердамских кафешек. Потолок оформлен белыми кругами, имитирующими круги на воде каналов города. Вспоминаются китайские фонарики и велосипеды на улицах старинного квартала Амстердама. В интерьере переговорных преобладают серые и красные цвета.
    На стенах каждой переговорной присутствует изображение панорамы городов-партнёров, выделенные подсветкой. Трафареты абрисов городов Европы, самых известных архитектурных сооружений – легко узнаваемы, а цветовая палитра – соответствует стране-модели. Лёгкие оттенки и мягкие фактуры позволяют создать благоприятную, дружелюбную обстановку для продуктивных переговоров.

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку