CONTEMPORANEITY WITH LOFT

Interior design of the cottage

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    CONTEMPORANEITY WITH LOFT

    Location: suburb of Kiev
    State of the object: at the implementation stage
    Living area: 109 sq. M. m.
    Number of rooms: 4


    Planning of the cottage design project
    Design-interior of the cottage in 109 square meters. located in a picturesque suburb of the capital.
    The planning of the cottage house combined a modern kitchen with a living area and three bedrooms. In the spacious hallway there is a built-in wardrobe.
    The kitchen-studio opens to the guest, continues the dining room and ends with a kitchen area. The design is designed in such a way that the presence of the kitchen is not felt.
    The largest bedroom – is for the owners, two smaller – for the guests. Each room has a built-in wardrobe.

    Interior design of the cottage
    The accent of the interior design of the cottage was made on comfort and modernity, diluted with the notes of the loft.
    The living room and dining room are decorated with red brick and wood. The floors are laid out of light wood. Relaxing atmosphere creates soft furniture and a woven rug in the recreation area near the TV. Panoramic windows open access to the light.
    Metal shelving frames the TV. Wooden boxes for flowers and knick-knacks are functional and will hide small things. The entire living area is very spacious and full of natural light. For evening lighting, ceiling lamps are used in thin, black, forged lampshades.
    Behind the living room there is a dining room. A large dining table, flows out of the kitchen island and is surrounded by elegant white chairs on the circular legs.
    The kitchen is modestly built into the facade line of the cabinets – the sliding panels hide the sink and the stove. The combined space is filled with tones: pastel sofas, gray wardrobe, light wood, brick terracotta and white dining room furniture.
    The designer wall clock in a round frame looks stylishly on a brick wall. Bedrooms support a common design concept – they use different geometric shapes of natural wood in decoration. The color solutions of the rest rooms are gray shades with colored accents: green, purple and yellow.

    Functionality of the cottage interior
    The functionality of the interior of the cottage is expressed by the inconspicuous presence of communications hidden in the facade of kitchen furniture of household appliances, as well as by a spacious recreation area. Furniture is practical and convenient: low beds, lots of seats on large sofas, wooden chairs with backs. Fixtures illuminate all the corners of the house.

    Design and decoration
    Hospitable owners are happy to host friends and relatives. The cottage is filled with charming decor elements: lamps, rugs, pillows, flowerpots, wall clocks and statuettes. All elements are perfectly combined with the main interior design of the cottage and create a homely atmosphere.

    CONTEMPORANEITY WITH LOFT
    Description

    CONTEMPORANEITY WITH LOFT

    Location: suburb of Kiev
    State of the object: at the implementation stage
    Living area: 109 sq. M. m.
    Number of rooms: 4


    Planning of the cottage design project
    Design-interior of the cottage in 109 square meters. located in a picturesque suburb of the capital.
    The planning of the cottage house combined a modern kitchen with a living area and three bedrooms. In the spacious hallway there is a built-in wardrobe.
    The kitchen-studio opens to the guest, continues the dining room and ends with a kitchen area. The design is designed in such a way that the presence of the kitchen is not felt.
    The largest bedroom – is for the owners, two smaller – for the guests. Each room has a built-in wardrobe.

    Interior design of the cottage
    The accent of the interior design of the cottage was made on comfort and modernity, diluted with the notes of the loft.
    The living room and dining room are decorated with red brick and wood. The floors are laid out of light wood. Relaxing atmosphere creates soft furniture and a woven rug in the recreation area near the TV. Panoramic windows open access to the light.
    Metal shelving frames the TV. Wooden boxes for flowers and knick-knacks are functional and will hide small things. The entire living area is very spacious and full of natural light. For evening lighting, ceiling lamps are used in thin, black, forged lampshades.
    Behind the living room there is a dining room. A large dining table, flows out of the kitchen island and is surrounded by elegant white chairs on the circular legs.
    The kitchen is modestly built into the facade line of the cabinets – the sliding panels hide the sink and the stove. The combined space is filled with tones: pastel sofas, gray wardrobe, light wood, brick terracotta and white dining room furniture.
    The designer wall clock in a round frame looks stylishly on a brick wall. Bedrooms support a common design concept – they use different geometric shapes of natural wood in decoration. The color solutions of the rest rooms are gray shades with colored accents: green, purple and yellow.

    Functionality of the cottage interior
    The functionality of the interior of the cottage is expressed by the inconspicuous presence of communications hidden in the facade of kitchen furniture of household appliances, as well as by a spacious recreation area. Furniture is practical and convenient: low beds, lots of seats on large sofas, wooden chairs with backs. Fixtures illuminate all the corners of the house.

    Design and decoration
    Hospitable owners are happy to host friends and relatives. The cottage is filled with charming decor elements: lamps, rugs, pillows, flowerpots, wall clocks and statuettes. All elements are perfectly combined with the main interior design of the cottage and create a homely atmosphere.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ С ОТТЕНКОМ ЛОФТА

Дизайн интерьера коттеджа

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ С ОТТЕНКОМ ЛОФТА

    Месторасположение: пригород Киева
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 109 кв. м.
    Количество комнат: 4


    Планировка дизайн-проекта коттеджа

    Дизайн-интерьер коттеджа в 109 м. кв. расположенного в живописном столичном пригороде.
    Планировка коттеджного дома объединила современную кухню с гостиной зоной и тремя спальнями. В просторной прихожей разместился встроенный шкаф.
    Кухня-студия открывается гостевой, продолжается столовой и завершается кухонной зоной. Дизайн разработан таким образом, чтобы присутствие кухни не ощущалось.
    Самая большая спальня – предназначена для хозяев, две поменьше – для гостей. Каждая комната отдыха имеет встроенную гардеробную.

    Дизайн интерьера коттеджа

    Акцент дизайн-интерьера коттеджа делался на комфорт и современность, разбавленную нотками лофта.
    Пространство гостиной и столовой оформлено красным кирпичом и деревом. Полы уложены из светлого дерева. Расслабляющую атмосферу создаёт мягкая мебель и плетёный ковёр в зоне отдыха у телевизора. Панорамные окна открывают доступ свету.
    Металлический стеллаж обрамляет телевизор. Деревянные ящички для цветов и безделушек функциональны и спрячут небольшие вещи. Вся гостиная зона очень просторна и наполнена естественным светом. Для вечернего освещения использованы потолочные лампы в тонких, чёрных, кованных абажурах.
    За гостиной зоной – столовая. Большой обеденный стол, вытекает из кухонного острова и окружён изящными белыми стульями на циркульных ножках.
    Кухня скромно встроена в линию фасада шкафов – раздвижные панели прячут мойку и плиту. Объединённое пространство наполнено тонами: пастельные диваны, серый шкаф, светлое дерево, терракота кирпича и белый цвет столовой мебели.
    Дизайнерские настенные часы в круглой раме стильно смотрятся на кирпичной стене. Спальни поддерживают общую концепцию дизайна – используют разные геометрические формы натурального дерева в отделке. Цветовые решения комнат для отдыха — серые оттенки с цветными акцентами: зелёного, фиолетового и жёлтого.

    Функциональность интерьера коттеджа

    Функциональность интерьера коттеджа выражена незаметным присутствием коммуникаций, спрятанной в фасаде кухонной мебели бытовой техники, а также, просторной зоной отдыха. Мебель выбрана практичная и максимально удобная: низкие кровати, множество посадочных мест на больших диванах, деревянные стулья со спинками. Светильники освещают все уголки дома.

    Дизайн и декор

    Гостеприимные хозяева с удовольствием принимают у себя друзей и родственников. Коттедж наполнен очаровательными элементами декора: лампы, коврики, подушки, вазоны, настенные часы и статуэтки. Все элементы прекрасно сочетаются с основным дизайн-интерьером коттеджа и создают домашнюю атмосферу.

    СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ С ОТТЕНКОМ ЛОФТА
    Описание

    СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ С ОТТЕНКОМ ЛОФТА

    Месторасположение: пригород Киева
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 109 кв. м.
    Количество комнат: 4


    Планировка дизайн-проекта коттеджа

    Дизайн-интерьер коттеджа в 109 м. кв. расположенного в живописном столичном пригороде.
    Планировка коттеджного дома объединила современную кухню с гостиной зоной и тремя спальнями. В просторной прихожей разместился встроенный шкаф.
    Кухня-студия открывается гостевой, продолжается столовой и завершается кухонной зоной. Дизайн разработан таким образом, чтобы присутствие кухни не ощущалось.
    Самая большая спальня – предназначена для хозяев, две поменьше – для гостей. Каждая комната отдыха имеет встроенную гардеробную.

    Дизайн интерьера коттеджа

    Акцент дизайн-интерьера коттеджа делался на комфорт и современность, разбавленную нотками лофта.
    Пространство гостиной и столовой оформлено красным кирпичом и деревом. Полы уложены из светлого дерева. Расслабляющую атмосферу создаёт мягкая мебель и плетёный ковёр в зоне отдыха у телевизора. Панорамные окна открывают доступ свету.
    Металлический стеллаж обрамляет телевизор. Деревянные ящички для цветов и безделушек функциональны и спрячут небольшие вещи. Вся гостиная зона очень просторна и наполнена естественным светом. Для вечернего освещения использованы потолочные лампы в тонких, чёрных, кованных абажурах.
    За гостиной зоной – столовая. Большой обеденный стол, вытекает из кухонного острова и окружён изящными белыми стульями на циркульных ножках.
    Кухня скромно встроена в линию фасада шкафов – раздвижные панели прячут мойку и плиту. Объединённое пространство наполнено тонами: пастельные диваны, серый шкаф, светлое дерево, терракота кирпича и белый цвет столовой мебели.
    Дизайнерские настенные часы в круглой раме стильно смотрятся на кирпичной стене. Спальни поддерживают общую концепцию дизайна – используют разные геометрические формы натурального дерева в отделке. Цветовые решения комнат для отдыха — серые оттенки с цветными акцентами: зелёного, фиолетового и жёлтого.

    Функциональность интерьера коттеджа

    Функциональность интерьера коттеджа выражена незаметным присутствием коммуникаций, спрятанной в фасаде кухонной мебели бытовой техники, а также, просторной зоной отдыха. Мебель выбрана практичная и максимально удобная: низкие кровати, множество посадочных мест на больших диванах, деревянные стулья со спинками. Светильники освещают все уголки дома.

    Дизайн и декор

    Гостеприимные хозяева с удовольствием принимают у себя друзей и родственников. Коттедж наполнен очаровательными элементами декора: лампы, коврики, подушки, вазоны, настенные часы и статуэтки. Все элементы прекрасно сочетаются с основным дизайн-интерьером коттеджа и создают домашнюю атмосферу.

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку