Fitberry

Interior design

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    Fitberry

    Location: Bucha
    State of the object: at the implementation stage
    Living area: 766 sq.m.


    Fitness club design

    We must give credit, modern fitness clubs indulge in an abundance of opportunities for visitors: group classes, cardio and strength training, consultations of trainers, solariums, hammams and massage rooms … Therefore, the design of the fitness club project must be carefully thought out and include the key points: compliance with technical requirements , competent zoning of territory, modern stylistics.

    Creating a design project for a fitness club with an area of ​​766 square meters, we paid due attention to the placement of fitness equipment, and also took into account the technical requirements for the organization of all rooms: gyms, technical and support facilities.

    Organization of interior

    In the fitness club, except for rooms for group and individual sports, a massage room, a solarium and a hammam are organized. Each of the above premises is made with elements of loft style, using the characteristic elements – brick, mesh, plaster for concrete. Functional and aesthetic role is also performed by mirrors and illumination.

    The design of a fitness club can not be simple and faceless. It is important that he has his own personality so that he would like to return here. A distinctive feature of this fitness club is a combination of dark red and ash flowers in the decoration of walls and decor. An expressive element of the decor was a large statue of an athlete in the main hall. It adds dynamics and emotional coloring to the design of the entire room.

    Fitberry
    Description

    Fitberry

    Location: Bucha
    State of the object: at the implementation stage
    Living area: 766 sq.m.


    Fitness club design

    We must give credit, modern fitness clubs indulge in an abundance of opportunities for visitors: group classes, cardio and strength training, consultations of trainers, solariums, hammams and massage rooms … Therefore, the design of the fitness club project must be carefully thought out and include the key points: compliance with technical requirements , competent zoning of territory, modern stylistics.

    Creating a design project for a fitness club with an area of ​​766 square meters, we paid due attention to the placement of fitness equipment, and also took into account the technical requirements for the organization of all rooms: gyms, technical and support facilities.

    Organization of interior

    In the fitness club, except for rooms for group and individual sports, a massage room, a solarium and a hammam are organized. Each of the above premises is made with elements of loft style, using the characteristic elements – brick, mesh, plaster for concrete. Functional and aesthetic role is also performed by mirrors and illumination.

    The design of a fitness club can not be simple and faceless. It is important that he has his own personality so that he would like to return here. A distinctive feature of this fitness club is a combination of dark red and ash flowers in the decoration of walls and decor. An expressive element of the decor was a large statue of an athlete in the main hall. It adds dynamics and emotional coloring to the design of the entire room.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

Fitberry

Дизайн интерьера

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    Fitberry

    Месторасположение: Буча
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 766 кв.м.


    Дизайн фитнес клуба

    Надо отдать должное, современные фитнес клубы балуют изобилием возможностей для посетителей: групповые занятия, кардио и силовые тренировки, консультации тренеров, солярии, хаммамы и массажные кабинеты… Поэтому дизайн проект фитнес клуба должен быть тщательно продуман и включать в себя ключевые моменты: соблюдение технических требований, грамотное зонирование территории, современную стилистику.

    Создавая дизайн-проект фитнес клуба площадью 766 кв.м., мы уделили должное внимание размещению фитнес-оборудования, а также учли технические требования по организации всех помещений: спортивные залы, технические и вспомогательные помещения.

    Организация интерьера

    В фитнес-клубе, кроме помещений для групповых и индивидуальных занятий спортом, организованы кабинет массажа, солярий и хаммам. Каждое из вышеперечисленных помещений выполнено с элементами стиля лофт, с использованием характерных элементов – кирпича, сетки, штукатурки по бетону. Функциональную и эстетическую роль также выполняют зеркала и подсветка.

    Дизайн фитнес-клуба не может быть простым и безликим. Важно, чтобы он имел свою индивидуальность, чтобы сюда хотелось возвращаться. Отличительной чертой данного фитнес-клуба является сочетание темно-красного и пепельного цветов в оформлении стен и декора. Выразительным элементом декора стала большая статуя атлета в основном зале. Она добавляет динамики и эмоциональной окраски в дизайн всего помещения.

     

    Fitberry
    Описание

    Fitberry

    Месторасположение: Буча
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 766 кв.м.


    Дизайн фитнес клуба

    Надо отдать должное, современные фитнес клубы балуют изобилием возможностей для посетителей: групповые занятия, кардио и силовые тренировки, консультации тренеров, солярии, хаммамы и массажные кабинеты… Поэтому дизайн проект фитнес клуба должен быть тщательно продуман и включать в себя ключевые моменты: соблюдение технических требований, грамотное зонирование территории, современную стилистику.

    Создавая дизайн-проект фитнес клуба площадью 766 кв.м., мы уделили должное внимание размещению фитнес-оборудования, а также учли технические требования по организации всех помещений: спортивные залы, технические и вспомогательные помещения.

    Организация интерьера

    В фитнес-клубе, кроме помещений для групповых и индивидуальных занятий спортом, организованы кабинет массажа, солярий и хаммам. Каждое из вышеперечисленных помещений выполнено с элементами стиля лофт, с использованием характерных элементов – кирпича, сетки, штукатурки по бетону. Функциональную и эстетическую роль также выполняют зеркала и подсветка.

    Дизайн фитнес-клуба не может быть простым и безликим. Важно, чтобы он имел свою индивидуальность, чтобы сюда хотелось возвращаться. Отличительной чертой данного фитнес-клуба является сочетание темно-красного и пепельного цветов в оформлении стен и декора. Выразительным элементом декора стала большая статуя атлета в основном зале. Она добавляет динамики и эмоциональной окраски в дизайн всего помещения.

     

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку