Deep Green

Interior design of apartments

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    Deep Green

    Location: Kiev
    Status of the object: at the stage of implementation
    Living area: 114 sq.m.
    Number of rooms: 2


    Design project
    When you get tired of the noise of a city, it is necessary to fill up with energy at home. Therefore, it is important that the design of the apartment in Kiev allowed you to feel the harmony of nature, dipped into an atmosphere of tranquility and relaxed. Creating the interior design of the apartment, we paid due attention to the proper organization of space, as well as gave preference to natural materials. The main task – a modern design with elements of deep green color, no frills, practical and functional.

    Interior design
    An interesting solution is the organization of the space of the recreation area, the dining room and the kitchen – in the studio. All premises are visually zoned. The living room, which has a spacious sofa and a glass table, flows smoothly into the dining room. This space is headed by a neat dining table and green chairs. Then the dining room goes into the open kitchen. These spaces are separated by a small partition. It is also a decorative element of the interior, as quartzite is covered with elegant natural stone.

    The bedroom space is organized functionally. The practical part is a glass sliding system. Firstly, it visually increases the space, and secondly, it hides the dressing area. The bedroom itself is in the minimalist style – a comfortable sofa, bedside tables, an armchair – nothing superfluous and at the same time complete comfort.

    The interior design of the apartment, with an emphasis on natural materials – quartzite stone, wood, high quality textiles, as well as elements of deep green color, have created a more inspiring and comfortable environment for living.

    Deep Green
    Description

    Deep Green

    Location: Kiev
    Status of the object: at the stage of implementation
    Living area: 114 sq.m.
    Number of rooms: 2


    Design project
    When you get tired of the noise of a city, it is necessary to fill up with energy at home. Therefore, it is important that the design of the apartment in Kiev allowed you to feel the harmony of nature, dipped into an atmosphere of tranquility and relaxed. Creating the interior design of the apartment, we paid due attention to the proper organization of space, as well as gave preference to natural materials. The main task – a modern design with elements of deep green color, no frills, practical and functional.

    Interior design
    An interesting solution is the organization of the space of the recreation area, the dining room and the kitchen – in the studio. All premises are visually zoned. The living room, which has a spacious sofa and a glass table, flows smoothly into the dining room. This space is headed by a neat dining table and green chairs. Then the dining room goes into the open kitchen. These spaces are separated by a small partition. It is also a decorative element of the interior, as quartzite is covered with elegant natural stone.

    The bedroom space is organized functionally. The practical part is a glass sliding system. Firstly, it visually increases the space, and secondly, it hides the dressing area. The bedroom itself is in the minimalist style – a comfortable sofa, bedside tables, an armchair – nothing superfluous and at the same time complete comfort.

    The interior design of the apartment, with an emphasis on natural materials – quartzite stone, wood, high quality textiles, as well as elements of deep green color, have created a more inspiring and comfortable environment for living.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

Deep Green

Дизайн интерьера квартиры

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    Deep Green

    Месторасположение: Киев
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 114 кв.м.
    Количество комнат: 2


    Дизайн -проект

    Когда устаешь от шума города, необходимо наполняться энергией дома. Поэтому важно, чтобы дизайн квартиры в Киеве позволял чувствовать гармонию природы, окунал в атмосферу спокойствия и расслаблял.Создавая дизайн интерьера квартиры, мы уделили должное внимание правильной организации пространства, а также отдали предпочтения натуральным материалам. Главная задача – современный дизайн с элементами глубокого зеленого цвета, без излишеств, практичный и функциональный.

    Дизайн интерьера

    Интересным решением является организация пространства зоны отдыха, столовой и кухни –  в студию. Все помещения зонированы визуально. Гостиная, в которой размещены объемный диван и стеклянный столик, плавно перетекает в столовую. Данное пространство возглавляет аккуратный обеденный стол и зеленые кресла.  Далее столовая переходит в открытую кухню. Эти пространства разделены между собой небольшой перегородкой. Она является одновременно и декоративным элементом интерьера, поскольку покрыта шикарным натуральным камнем кварцит.

    Пространство спальни организовано функционально. Практичной деталью является стеклянная раздвижная система. Во-первых, она визуально увеличивает пространство, а во-вторых, скрывает зону гардеробной. Сама же спальня выполнена в стиле минимализм – комфортная софа, прикроватные столики, кресло – ничего лишнего и одновременно полный комфорт.

    Дизайн интерьера квартиры с акцентом на натуральные материалы – камень кварцит, дерево, качественный текстиль, а также элементы глубокого зеленого цвета позволили создать более вдохновляющую и комфортную среду проживания.

    Deep Green
    Описание

    Deep Green

    Месторасположение: Киев
    Состояние объекта: на стадии реализации
    Жилая площадь: 114 кв.м.
    Количество комнат: 2


    Дизайн -проект

    Когда устаешь от шума города, необходимо наполняться энергией дома. Поэтому важно, чтобы дизайн квартиры в Киеве позволял чувствовать гармонию природы, окунал в атмосферу спокойствия и расслаблял.Создавая дизайн интерьера квартиры, мы уделили должное внимание правильной организации пространства, а также отдали предпочтения натуральным материалам. Главная задача – современный дизайн с элементами глубокого зеленого цвета, без излишеств, практичный и функциональный.

    Дизайн интерьера

    Интересным решением является организация пространства зоны отдыха, столовой и кухни –  в студию. Все помещения зонированы визуально. Гостиная, в которой размещены объемный диван и стеклянный столик, плавно перетекает в столовую. Данное пространство возглавляет аккуратный обеденный стол и зеленые кресла.  Далее столовая переходит в открытую кухню. Эти пространства разделены между собой небольшой перегородкой. Она является одновременно и декоративным элементом интерьера, поскольку покрыта шикарным натуральным камнем кварцит.

    Пространство спальни организовано функционально. Практичной деталью является стеклянная раздвижная система. Во-первых, она визуально увеличивает пространство, а во-вторых, скрывает зону гардеробной. Сама же спальня выполнена в стиле минимализм – комфортная софа, прикроватные столики, кресло – ничего лишнего и одновременно полный комфорт.

    Дизайн интерьера квартиры с акцентом на натуральные материалы – камень кварцит, дерево, качественный текстиль, а также элементы глубокого зеленого цвета позволили создать более вдохновляющую и комфортную среду проживания.

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку