WOODLAND

Interior design of the apartment

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Description

    WOODLAND

    Location: Kiev
    Status: under implementation
    Total area: 44 square meters. m.
    Number of rooms: 1


    Creative interior design of a one-room apartment
    One-room studio apartment with a free lay-out in classical style and creative solutions. The area of ​​the apartment is small and is 44 m2. To somehow enlarge the living space, we decided to make a redevelopment. From a separate corridor, kitchen and balcony made one large room, divided into functional areas.

    Color spectrum
    The colors used in the design of the apartment are gray, brown, beige and their shades. Dark, monophonic surfaces act as relaxing. Restrained colors of the interior harmoniously combined with a variety of textures.

    Invoices and materials
    It is the difference in the texture of fabrics and finishing materials that make a difference in the situation.
    Wood is an excellent material, because it has low thermal conductivity and high soundproofness, and is also considered an environmentally friendly material. Natural wood, which is used for furniture and flooring, makes the interior even warmer.

    Creative decoration
    A small share of eclecticism is introduced into the classical style of modern objects. Creative and finished make the interior – iron chandeliers, pop art paintings, slate boards.
    The creative design of the interior of the apartment with its radical planning solutions, a variety of decor, with a consistent color scheme, was not only functional in use, but also quite cozy. In general, an excellent apartment for a person who comes home to feel comfortable and relax after a hard day’s work.

    WOODLAND
    Description

    WOODLAND

    Location: Kiev
    Status: under implementation
    Total area: 44 square meters. m.
    Number of rooms: 1


    Creative interior design of a one-room apartment
    One-room studio apartment with a free lay-out in classical style and creative solutions. The area of ​​the apartment is small and is 44 m2. To somehow enlarge the living space, we decided to make a redevelopment. From a separate corridor, kitchen and balcony made one large room, divided into functional areas.

    Color spectrum
    The colors used in the design of the apartment are gray, brown, beige and their shades. Dark, monophonic surfaces act as relaxing. Restrained colors of the interior harmoniously combined with a variety of textures.

    Invoices and materials
    It is the difference in the texture of fabrics and finishing materials that make a difference in the situation.
    Wood is an excellent material, because it has low thermal conductivity and high soundproofness, and is also considered an environmentally friendly material. Natural wood, which is used for furniture and flooring, makes the interior even warmer.

    Creative decoration
    A small share of eclecticism is introduced into the classical style of modern objects. Creative and finished make the interior – iron chandeliers, pop art paintings, slate boards.
    The creative design of the interior of the apartment with its radical planning solutions, a variety of decor, with a consistent color scheme, was not only functional in use, but also quite cozy. In general, an excellent apartment for a person who comes home to feel comfortable and relax after a hard day’s work.

    Submit your application


    Submit your application

WOODLAND дизайн интерьера квартиры

Дизайн интерьера квартиры

  • RU
  • UA
  • EN
×
    Описание

    WOODLAND дизайн интерьера квартиры

    Месторасположение: г. Киев
    Состояние: на стадии реализации
    Общая площадь: 44 кв. м.
    Количество комнат: 1


    Креативный дизайн интерьера однокомнатной квартиры

    Однокомнатная квартира-студия со свободной планировкой в классическом стиле и креативными решениями. Площадь квартиры небольшая и составляет 44 м2. Чтобы как-то увеличить жилое пространство, решили сделать перепланировку. Из отдельного коридора, кухни и балкона сделали одно большое помещение, поделенное на функциональные зоны.

    Цветовая гамма

    Цвета, использованные в дизайне квартиры — серый, коричневый, бежевый и их оттенки. Темные, однотонные поверхности действуют расслабляюще. Сдержанная цветовая гамма интерьера гармонично сочетается с разнообразием фактур.

    Фактуры и материалы

    Именно различие фактуры тканей и отделочных материалов вносят разнообразие в обстановку.
    Дерево — отличный материал, ведь он имеет низкую теплопроводность и высокую звуконепроницаемость, а так же считается экологически чистым материалом. Натуральное дерево, которое использовано для мебели и отделки пола, делает интерьер еще более теплым.

    Креативное декорирование

    Небольшую долю эклектики вносят в классический стиль современные предметы. Креативным и завершенным делают интерьер — железные люстры, поп-арт картины, грифельные дощечки.
    Креативный дизайн интерьера квартиры с его радикальными планировочными решениями, разнообразием декора, выдержанной цветовой гаммой, вышел не просто функциональным в использовании, но и вполне уютным. В общем, отличная квартира для человека, который приходит домой, чтобы ощутить уютную обстановку и расслабиться после тяжелого трудового дня.

    WOODLAND дизайн интерьера квартиры
    Описание

    WOODLAND дизайн интерьера квартиры

    Месторасположение: г. Киев
    Состояние: на стадии реализации
    Общая площадь: 44 кв. м.
    Количество комнат: 1


    Креативный дизайн интерьера однокомнатной квартиры

    Однокомнатная квартира-студия со свободной планировкой в классическом стиле и креативными решениями. Площадь квартиры небольшая и составляет 44 м2. Чтобы как-то увеличить жилое пространство, решили сделать перепланировку. Из отдельного коридора, кухни и балкона сделали одно большое помещение, поделенное на функциональные зоны.

    Цветовая гамма

    Цвета, использованные в дизайне квартиры — серый, коричневый, бежевый и их оттенки. Темные, однотонные поверхности действуют расслабляюще. Сдержанная цветовая гамма интерьера гармонично сочетается с разнообразием фактур.

    Фактуры и материалы

    Именно различие фактуры тканей и отделочных материалов вносят разнообразие в обстановку.
    Дерево — отличный материал, ведь он имеет низкую теплопроводность и высокую звуконепроницаемость, а так же считается экологически чистым материалом. Натуральное дерево, которое использовано для мебели и отделки пола, делает интерьер еще более теплым.

    Креативное декорирование

    Небольшую долю эклектики вносят в классический стиль современные предметы. Креативным и завершенным делают интерьер — железные люстры, поп-арт картины, грифельные дощечки.
    Креативный дизайн интерьера квартиры с его радикальными планировочными решениями, разнообразием декора, выдержанной цветовой гаммой, вышел не просто функциональным в использовании, но и вполне уютным. В общем, отличная квартира для человека, который приходит домой, чтобы ощутить уютную обстановку и расслабиться после тяжелого трудового дня.

    Оставить заявку


    Оставить заявку